Shopping Cart
Your Cart is Empty
Quantity:
Subtotal
Taxes
Shipping
Total
There was an error with PayPalClick here to try again
CelebrateThank you for your business!You should be receiving an order confirmation from Paypal shortly.Exit Shopping Cart

a presentation of ... Creative Healing, LLC

                                   Opening The Heart Of Western Medicine

 Death Cafe: Changing the World

One Piece of Cake At A Time!

A Special EOLU Interview with Death Cafe Founder 

Jon Underwood

Thursday July 16, 2015

10 am Pacific/1 pm Eastern/6 pm London

Join Dr. Karen Wyatt for this special End-of-Life University interview with Jon Underwood, the founder of the Death Cafe movement, and learn about the future of Death Cafe London.

When Jon Underwood and his Mom, Sue Barsky Reid, hosted the very first Death Cafe in his home in London in September 2011, they had no idea they were creating a movement that would sweep across the world.


In this interview Dr. Karen Wyatt and Jon Underwood will talk about the past, present and future of Death Cafe. You will learn how you can be part of the Death Cafe movement whether you would like to attend a Cafe, start your own, or support Jon's future dream of opening a real Death Cafe in London!


We can learn from Jon's story that it is possible for one person with a simple idea to create big changes in the world!

Don't miss this inspirational interview!

Register Here for Jon Underwood's Interview on Death Cafe London!

* indicates required

You'll receive Death Cafe Cake Recipes when you register!

Death Cafe London: 

Come for tea, cake and a conversation about death.


Sign up for this interview

and you'll receive 4 special

Death Cafe Cake Recipes!

Hospice physician and author of

What Really Matters: 7 Lessons for Living from the Stories of the Dying

0